RRB NTPC Admit Card Sarkari result : Exam Date and Admit card for CBT 1

RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019: RRB NTPC Admit card usually releases online. Candidates can download Railway NTPC admit card 2019 from the official site or direct link to download the RRB NTPC admit card 1st stage is given below. Admit card can be downloaded from the NTPC Login.

RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019

To download Admit card for RRB NTPC CBT 1 you have to provide your Registration number and date of birth. Usually NTPC cbt 1 admit card is available on the zonal website of 21 RRB’s, in the login.

Forgot NTPC registration number ?

In case you forgot your User ID for candidate login you can regenerate it through the forget password options present at the login screen.

What is RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019 Date?

Following the previous trends the Admit card for RRB NTPC will be available around 4 days before the exam. Admit card releases in online mode only.

How to Download RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019 ?

The admit card of RRB NTPC 2019 is only released online, on the login of RRB NTPC 2019. The candidates can download it by following the steps below:

Step 1 – Go to the official website of the RRB, which you selected during the application process.

Step 2 – On the official website look for “CEN 01/2019 Admit Card” link.

Step 3 – On clicking the link, the candidates are directed to a login portal and to access it.

Step 4 – Next, the candidates have to click and on the login button and download the admit card from the dashboard.

RRB NTPC 2019 Exam Pattern for CBT 1

Now that you all about the RRB NTPC Admit Card 2019, let us have a look at the RRB NTPC CBT 1 exam pattern:

Mode: Online (Computer Based Test)

Duration: 90 minutes (120 minutes for PwD candidates)

Language: 15

  • English, Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu.

Total Questions: 100

Type of Questions: Multiple choices type

Marks per Question: 1 mark

Negative Marking: 1/3 marks

The distribution of questions and marks for each section of RRB NTPC 2019 is as follows:

SubjectTotal QuestionsTotal Marks
General Awareness4040
General Intelligence and Reasoning3030

List of RRBs with Website

Check the list of RRBs, along with the websites from below:

Name of RRBDownload Admit CardOfficial Website
RRB Ahmedabad NTPCClick Herewww.rrbahmedabad.gov.in
RRB Ajmer NTPCClick Herewww.rrbajmer.gov.in
RRB Allahabad NTPCClick Herewww.rrbald.nic.in
RRB Bangalore NTPCClick Herewww.rrbbnc.gov.in
RRB Bhopal NTPCClick Herewww.rrbbpl.nic.in
RRB Bhubaneswar NTPCClick Herewww.rrbbbs.gov.in
RRB Bilaspur NTPCClick Herewww.rrbbilaspur.gov.in
RRB Chandigarh NTPCClick Herewww.rrbcdg.gov.in
RRB Chennai NTPCClick Herewww.rrbchennai.gov.in
RRB Gorakhpur NTPCClick Herewww.rrbgkp.gov.in
RRB Guwahati NTPCClick Herewww.rrbguwahati.gov.in
RRB Jammu Srinagar NTPCClick Herewww.rrbjammu.nic.in
RRB Kolkata NTPCClick Herewww.rrbkolkata.gov.in
RRB Malda NTPCClick Herewww.rrbmalda.gov.in
RRB Mumbai NTPCClick Herewww.rrbmumbai.gov.in
RRB Muzaffarpur NTPCClick Herewww.rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.in
RRB Patna NTPCClick Herewww.rrbpatna.gov.in
RRB Ranchi NTPCClick Herewww.rrbranchi.gov.in
RRB Secunderabad NTPCClick Herewww.rrbsecunderabad.nic.in
RRB Siliguri NTPCClick Herewww.rrbsiliguri.org
RRB Thiruvananthapuram NTPCClick Herewww.rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *